Help Docs

Adding a New Article

 

REMEMBER: Always click Save/Save & Close for your changes (click Cancel if you do not want your changes to take effect). Please note that if you delete or unpublish an Article connected to a Menu item, you will need to reassign that Menu item to a published item or retire it.